Fused Glass – Full Day Course

Outlook from studio

View from the studio

Unable to come on the dates listed? Just get in touch – we’re   always happy to consider other dates. Or if you’re on holiday in the area we can sometimes take next-day bookings.

 Contact: 01822 841649   or   Email: admin@gloryofglass.co.uk

Full Day Workshops: £150.00   10am – 4.00pm

This workshop is an Introduction to Fused Glass. You will be taught how to cut glass shapes and then go on to design and make your own wall hanging. Lots of help is provided from start to finish. Suitable for complete beginners, or those with some experience.

This day is great for a fun activity with friends or family.
Children 12 – 18 are most welcome but must be accompanied by a participating adult, who will be responsible for them. Your design will be ready for collection or posting to you within 14 days.

Full Day Workshop Dates:

Tuesday 2nd July
Saturday 20th July
Saturday 27th July
Saturday 10th August
Saturday 31st August
Friday 20th September
Saturday 12th October
Wednesday 30th October
Saturday 16th November
Thursday 5th December

If you are unable to attend the advertised dates, additional dates are sometimes available,

please do not hesitate to enquire.

Book Now admin@gloryofglass.co.uk    or call 01822 841649 

IMG_0394

IMG_0388 

Additional dates can be arranged for Private Groups:

Hen Parties, Corporate Team Building Events,

Birthday Celebrations, etc.

Please contact for more information.

An experience day is an ideal gift. If you’d like to give someone this experience,

phone or email and request a gift voucher.

 Contact: 01822 841649   or   Email: admin@gloryofglass.co.uk

Book Now